More

Herts County Ladies Golf Association

Effective as of January 1st 2018 - Hertfordshire Golf

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


PresidentLesley Hewittlesleyahewitt@aol.com
ChairRobin Colbournerobin.colbourne@ntlworld.com
Golf Development DirectorRowena Hemmingsrowena@watfordroad.com
Finance DirectorBobby Kendallkendallrw53@aol.com
Player Development DirectorJulie Nedzajulie@nezda.co.uk
Championships DirectorAlan Thomsonalanthedoc@hotmail.com
Club Services DirectorJane Walterj-walter@sky.com
Marketing and Communications DirectorJanet Biscoejanet@janetbiscoe.co.uk
Director Without PortfolioLorna Halllornahall3@btinternet.com
Director without PortfolioChris Medleymedley@supanet.com
Director without PortfolioPatrick WrightPatrick-w@hotmail.co.uk




OFFICERS


County Secretary inc. HandicappingLouis Matamalasecretary@hertsgolfunion.com
Ladies' Ovaltine Scratch LeagueRhona Finchrhonaduncan@yahoo.co.uk
Powell Cup Lorna Halllornahall3@btinternet.com
De Paula Cup Mary Dearingmarydearing@hotmail.com
Pearson TrophyChris Woodleycrwgolf@googlemail.com
Ladies' First Team CaptainKelly Hutchersonkellycountygolf@hotmail.com
Girls' Junior TeamLorraine Charleslorraine.charles@hotmail.co.uk
Ladies' Seniors TeamAlyson Nezdaalysonnezda@hotmail.com
ChampionshipsAlan Thomsonalanthedoc@hotmail.com
Website Louis Matamalasecretary@hertsgolfunion.com
Ladies' Bridge ​Val Stickleyvalstickley@btinternet.com
Ladies' Spring and Autumn MeetingsJudy Armittjudyarmitt1@gmail.com
Course RatingJane Waltercourse.rating@hertsgolfunion.com
Junior County Academy Programme (CAP)Julie Nezdajulie@nezda.co.uk
East Region CompetitionsLesley Williamslesley.williams@williams-home.org.uk

Coming Up

There are no competitions currently scheduled

Latest Competition Results

Junior Girls Autumn Meeting Friday 27th October 2017
Seniors Championship Tuesday 17th October 2017
Ann MacLaurin Sunday 1st October 2017
Inter-County Seniors Team Competitions Monday 25th September 2017
Inter-County Seniors Tean Monday 25th September 2017




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.