Herts County Ladies Golf Association


A scratch singles knockout competition for ladies with handicap 12.5 - 20.4 (as at Friday 6th April 2018) who are full members of Hertfordshire Golf. The knock-outs take place over the summer months with competitors arranging their own matches for the first three rounds. 

                                     Round 1To be played by Monday 28 May 2018
                                     Round 2To be played by Monday 23 July 2018
                                     Round 3To be played by Monday 24 September 2018
                                     Semi Finals and FinalsAt South Herts Golf Club on Sunday 14 October 2018

Entry Form


2017 DE PAULA CUP winner:   Jill Telford, South Herts


Round 1 Draw - to be played by Monday 28 May

First named player is the home player

Lynwen Bailey (Old Fold Manor)     V   Lauren Pitcher ( Chesfield Downs )

Elizabeth Thomas ( Mid Herts)    V   Christina Wildman (South Herts )

Pauline Wright   ( Berkhamsted )       V    Wendy Plummer (Brookmans Park )

Debbie Barnes  (Mill Green )           V     Linda Battye   (Bishops Stortford)

                  Jill Telford  ( South Herts)      V  Janet Akers   (Brickenden Grange)     

The following players have a bye in the 1st. round

Sian Shrimpton-Davies            -           Brookmans Park

Jo Shrimpton-Davies               -           Brookmans Park         

Julie Sargeant                         -           Bushey Hall

Veronica Allen                         -           Berkhamstead

Liz Perrottet                            -           Berkhamstead

Emma Boddington                  -           Ashridge

Susan Graham                         -           South Herts

Sue Strang                               -           South Herts

Maz Obrien                             -           West Herts

Lillian Lavis                             -           Ashridge

Frances Kipping                       -     Harpenden Common                 




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.