Herts County Ladies Golf Association

Lesley Williams and Sarah Wollas (Letchworth) win the Ann MacLaurin Trophy

Ellie Farwell and Cheryl Smith (Sandy Lodge) came 2nd with 37 points.

Sue Knight and Katie Martin (Moor Park) came 3rd with 35 points


Return to News Page

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.